Laptop problems fixed… It’s time to work again…

I was having some problems with my laptop… One USB port damaged, I had to buy a powered usb hub because I needed to connect my M-Audio Oxygen 25 midi controller and mouse and external disks… Also I needed to reset my laptop OS with unresolved troubles with codecs and some shit… Now it seems to work properly… I will be mastering LITHOPEDION “Sinarehens” album, remixing and mastering VRANTIA “Menashi Shawa” for an independient CD release, recording of PHOTOPHOBOS debut album vocals and the new ideas coming out…

20121111-163728.jpg

20121111-163747.jpg

20121111-163800.jpg

20121111-163816.jpg

Responder

